Welcome to Love Bytes

Please Sign My Guestboo

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Stacy Stacy from Pinole wrote on November 11, 2018 at 7:32 pm:
Hello, I am a big fan of your work and wanted to know where I could buy the complete Blood Lust series. I believe there is 6 or 7 books, but I could only find 3. Thanks so much for writing such great books!
Admin Reply by: Edna
Hi StacyThere are currently 7 books in the Bloodlust series. 5 books (1-5) are set in the present. Two books ( 1 short and 1 longer) take place roughly 25 years after the first five books in the series.Currently books 1-4 are available from Amazon.com (Conquering Mikhel Dumont, The Taming of Serge Dumont, Forbidden Desires, and Nocturnal Heat). Book 5 (Midnight Shadows) and the two short books set in the future (All in The Family and Night Time Magic) should be available sometime in 2019.Thank you so much for taking the time to write to let me know that you've enjoyed my books.Best wishes,Marilyn Lee Night of Sin 3: The Ties That Bind now available in ebook and paperback.